MAMA BOX | JULY 2018

MAMA BOX | JULY 2018

Regular price R 400.00 Sale

A bookish box especially for ladies!

Choose between 2 options: GENERAL or FANTASY fiction. 

Over and above your book, you can expect 3-5 items aimed at pampering and indulgence! Our mama boxes are for any woman who needs to be spoilt, even if she doesn't have kids ;)

This month's GENERAL box features a gorgeous book about the startling and unexpected turns life can take. It’s about luck – good and bad – and about finding bravery and resilience when your world is in turmoil. It's about treasuring every moment because life can change in a heartbeat. Above all, it’s about friendship, togetherness and hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Fford and Marian Keyes.

The FANTASY box features a nail-biting YA fantasy debut full of daring and vengeance. This instant New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir. It is the tale of a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. 

*July boxes ship the last week of July*