WOMENS BOX | SEPT 2018

WOMENS BOX | SEPT 2018

Regular price R 400.00 Sale

A bookish box especially for ladies!

Choose between 2 options: GENERAL or FANTASY fiction. 

Over and above your book, you can expect 3-5 items aimed at pampering and indulgence! Our womens boxes are for any woman who needs to be spoilt!

This month's GENERAL box features a spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Perfect Girl, and The Couple Next Door--that takes place over the course of a therapy session, in which neither patient nor therapist are who they claim to be.

The FANTASY book this month is a dystopian thriller by one one my personal favorite authors! It's part Romeo and Juliet, part Terminator, and all adrenaline.

*September boxes ship out at the end of September*