TEEN BOX JULY | FANTASY

TEEN BOX JULY | FANTASY

Regular price R 399.00 Sale

 

FANTASY: Our July fantasy book is Arrowheart by Rebecca Sky It explores the question of what would happen if you had the power to make any boy fall in love with you?  It is an addictive teen romance with a fantasy twist for fans of Holly Smale, Ally Carter, and Zoe Sugg.

Over and above the book your teen will receive:

* Stiletto cos bag

* Umbrella pen

* Candy glaze bath and shower gel

* Rainbow Pom Pom keyring

**These boxes are ready to ship**