The Liar's Room Box

The Liar's Room Box

Regular price R 0.00 R 400.00 Sale

The Liar’s Room by Simon Lelic is a spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and The Couple Next Door. It takes place over the course of one therapy session, in which neither patient nor therapist are who they claim to be.

Over and above the book, this box includes:

  • Personalised bookmark designed exclusively for our boxes by Apple Pie Graphics.
  • Classic Cotton shower gel which will leave you feeling refreshed and smelling gorgeous.
  • Beautiful pastel Positive Pens are the perfect companion to any journal. Each pen is inscribed with a feel-good mantra to channel those positive vibes!
  • The Inspirational balm not only nourishes your lips, but also adds a sweet splash of inspiration to your handbag!